特邀顾问 - IFFAM - 5th International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

特邀顾问

于冬

于冬,博纳影业集团股份有限公司创始人、董事长兼总裁。中国目前最成功的电影制片人、发行人、出品人之一,1971年出生于北京,1991毕业于世界知名的电影专业高等学府北京电影学院。现任中国电影家协会副主席、中国电影制片人协会副理事长、中国发行放映协会副会长、中国电影著作权人协会副会长、中国电影基金会副理事长、北京电影家协会副主席等。

出品人代表作:《红海行动》、《中国机长》、《智取威虎山》、《湄公河行动》、《烈火英雄》、《决胜时刻》、《龙门飞甲》、《桃姐》、《激战》、《澳门风云》系列、《窃听风云》系列、《十月围城》、《烈日灼心》、《追龙》、《无双》、《飞驰人生》等。

陈捷

陈捷,于 2015年成立了澳门电影学院有限公司,推动澳门文化创意产业的发展,主要业务为电影科技投资﹑致力于澳门电影领域的人才培训及制作技术提升﹑促进本地影业的发展。为支持澳门业界发展,令澳门电影能通往更大的舞台,该公司常于资金及资源上支持业界活动及电影制作。自2016年起,每年作为「澳门国际影展暨颁奖典礼」 (IFFAM) 的赞助单位,为推动澳门与各国电影产业交流及为业届人士提供交流平台贡献一份力。于2016年, LT Entertainment Ltd (“LTE”) 与 LENS Immersive, Pioneer AR/VR Studio 和The Pulse VR连手创作片名为《回忆》的VR电影,一部13集的科幻剧集。《回忆》系列探讨了人们与科技的关系和对它的依赖,及科技对人们的影响。 影片带观众身临其境,创造最具娱乐性的沉浸式体验。该剧制作技术引发沉浸式电影潜力并引起媒体高度关注。

唐才智

唐才智,太阳娱乐文化有限公司行政总裁。该公司已投资、制作和发行了逾100部电影,票房总额超过10亿美元。自2013年起,唐才智已担任40部电影的制片人和监制,当中包括近年获票房佳绩和屡获殊荣的电影:《杀破狼》(8,300万美元)和《追龙》(9,300万美元)。

2020年,唐才智出资并监制了好莱坞电影《棕榈泉》(Palm Spring),该片入选了圣丹斯电影节并以创纪录的价格出售(2,250万美元);其次是由梅丽卡.麦卡西主演并由Netflix买下全球版权的《The Starling》(2000万美元),而另一部电影《Cowboys》也获得了美国主要节日翠贝卡电影节(Tribeca Film Festival)的最佳男演员和最佳剧本奖。

钟楚霖

钟楚霖(中国澳门),棋人娱乐制作的创办人之一。与徐智勇(小肥)及谢复生创立棋人娱乐制作(澳门)有限公司,并于2014二月,与徐智勇(小肥)发起创立澳门演艺人协会,多年来致力为澳门演艺事业努力的钟楚霖担任理事长一职,带领团结本澳专业艺人及歌手,进行各类型公益及慈善活动,以及为澳门演艺界发展出谋献策,服务贡献。2014年与香港艺人林盛斌合作成立棋人娱乐制作(香港)有限公司,积极推动娱乐及文化事业。

现为澳门特别行政区政府文化产业委员会专责小组副协调员、太阳娱乐集团有限公司(上市编号8082)行政总裁及执行董事、太阳娱乐文化有限公司执行董事、梦想计划协会创会会长及会长、以及澳门演艺人协会创会会长。

Special Advisor - IFFAM - 5th International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

Special Advisor

Yu Dong

Yu Dong, Founder, Chairman and President of Bona Film Group Co., LTD. one of the most successful film maker, producer, and publisher in China.  Born in Beijing, 1971 and graduated from the Beijing Film Academy in 1991: World-renowned institution specializing in higher film education. He is now heading various positions as the Vice Chairman of China Film Association, Vice chairman of China Film Producers Association, Vice chairman of China Distribution and Projection Association, Vice chairman of China Film Copyright Owners Association, Vice Chairman of China Film Foundation and Vice Chairman of Beijing Film Association, etc.

Producer representative works: “Operation Red Sea”, “The Captain “, “The Taking Of Tiger Mountain”, “Operation Mekong”, “The Bravest”, ” Mao Ze Dong 1949″, “Flying Swords Of Dragon Gate”, “A Simple Life”, “Unbeatable “, “The Man From Macou, “Overheard” series, “siege in October”, “The Dead End “, “Chasing The Dragon”, “Unique”, “Pegasus”.

Jay Chun

Jay Chun established the Macau Film Academy Limited in 2015 to promote the development of Macao’s cultural and creative industries.   Its main business is the film technology investment, dedicated to talent training and production technology improvement in the field of Macao film, and promoting the development of local film industry.   In addition, the company often supports industry activities and film production with funds and resources so as to support the development of the Macao industry and to lead Macao films to a bigger stage.   Since 2016, the company has been the sponsor of the “International Film Festival & Awards.Macao” (IFFAM) every year; it has contributed to the promotion of the exchanges between Macao and the film industry of other countries and the provision of a communication platform for industry professionals.   In 2016, LT Entertainment Ltd (“LTE”) has created a 13-episode sci-fi series VR movie called “Remember” with LENS Immersive, Pioneer AR/VR Studio and The Pulse VR.    The “Remember” series explore human relationship with technology and the dependence on it, as well as the impact of technology on human.   The film brings the audience to the scene, creating the most entertaining and immersive experience.  The production technology of this drama has triggered the potential of immersive film and attracted high attention from the media.

Alex Dong

Alex Dong is the CEO of Sun Entertainment Culture Ltd., which has invested, produced and distributed over 100 films, totaling more than US$1 billion at the box office.  He is producer and executive producer for over 40 films since 2013, including recent box office successes and multi-award-winning films: “Paradox” (US$83m) and “Chasing the Dragon” (US$93m).

In 2020, Alex financed and executive produced Hollywood films “Palm Springs” which competed at Sundance Film Festival and sold for the record sale (US$22.5m), followed by “The Starling” which starred Melissa McCarthy and sold to Netflix (US$20m). A third film “Cowboys” also won Best Actor and Best Script at Tribeca Film Festival, a major US festival.

Jones Chong

Jones, Chong Cho Lam (Macao S.A.R, China).  Together with Terence Siufay and Lawerence Che founded Chessman Entertainment Production Co. Ltd. (MO).  Macau Artistes Association was established in February of 2014 under the initiation of Jones and Terence Siufay.  As the Chairman of the Board, Jones has worked hard throughout those years in leading and uniting the professional artists and singers of Macao for performing arts industry, conducting various types of charity activities, and contributing with suggestion for the development of the industry.  He cooperated with Hong Kong artist Bob, Lam Shing Bun to establish Chessman Entertainment Production (HK) Ltd. and give impetus to entertainment and cultural industry.

Currently act as the Vice Coordinator of Specialized Group of Committee of Cultural Industries of Government of Macao Special Administrative Region, CEO and Executive Director of Sun Entertainment Group (Stock Code 8082), Executive Director of Sun Entertainment Culture Limited, Founding President and President of Dream Project, and Founding President of Macau Artistes Association.