热唱吧! - IFFAM - 4th International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

热唱吧
澳门特别行政区 | 2019 | 102’ | DCP | 彩色 | 广东话 | 组别: B
导演: Keo Lou

放映時間
2019/12/07 16:30 澳门旅游塔

策展人笔记

我非常兴奋能看到这部以澳门为背景的音乐电影,该片描述一位中学女孩梦想成为歌唱明星的故事,但劳嘉濠导演并没有被充满赌博的花花世界所影响,反而专注于打造充满魅力的角色,借这部备受观众好评的电影,塑造出全新的澳门形象。电影的成功之处在于两位主演的精彩表现,第一位是年轻的在地歌手陈慧敏,在片中饰演怀抱梦想的女主角小芳,另一位则是香港歌手周国贤,他的表现为片中抑郁的音乐老师增添几分帅气特质。两人除了演技、歌艺表现精湛以外,更在片中激荡出浑然天成的火花,带着一点浪漫情愫,以及艺术家之间惺惺相惜的真挚情感。

– Mike Goodridge

故事大纲

梦想成为歌手的火爆中学少女小芳,要胁奇才音乐老师张智仁私下教导她,二人虽然水火不容,却擦出了超强火花,但是,小芳在一次校际音乐比赛上,擅自唱出带有粗口歌词的歌曲,从而间接令张智仁被校方开除,而自己也因记满三次大过,被勒令停学。

意料不到的是,小芳因此而声名大噪,在网络上走红,更获大型歌唱节目邀请参加专业比赛,但必须要重唱其成名作,智仁认为这是哗众取宠,不应参加,而小芳妈妈更强调如果女儿参加的话,那就连重返校园的机会也没有了,但小芳深知若果在节目上表现出色的话,她可能会成为一个真正的歌手。

在面对着家庭﹑学校﹑以及自己的梦想,小芳是要重返校园还是踏上舞台呢?

导演介绍

Keo Lou

现时为澳门飞梦映画影像创作总监,致力于澳门本土以及中国内地的影视创作,主要参与导演、摄影、编剧、剪接等工作,热爱透过影像分享生活中的每一刻感动。

幕后人员

导演 Keo Lou

编剧 Jack Ku

监制 Sam Choi

摄影 Kobe Chen

美术指导 Ying Zhang

剪接 Keo Lou

配乐 Ken Sou

造型设计 Paula Lo

演员 Vivian Chan, Endy Chow, Wong Shee Tong, Ng Yuen Yee, Slufay, Endy Leong, Sofiee Ng, Mi Lee

制作公司 FreeDream Production Studio

发行

国际销售

20周年澳门特别展映

Let's Sing - IFFAM - 4th International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

Let’s Sing
Macao SAR | 2019 | 102’ | DCP | Colour | Cantonese | Group: B
Director: Keo Lou

Showtimes
2019/12/07 16:30 Macao Tower

Programmer’s Note

It’s exciting to see Macao as the backdrop for this perky musical drama about a headstrong high school girl with ambitions to be a singing star. But director Keo Lou is never distracted by the neon lights and gambling tables, instead focusing on his charming characters and delivering a crowd-pleasing teen movie in which Macao is just another character. The movie works because of his two lead actors: local singer and TV actress Vivian Chan, who sparkles with strong presence and big attitude as Fang and Hong Kong singing star Endy Chow, who brings handsome star quality to the role of the melancholy Zhang Zhiren. Both sing and act up a storm, and there is genuine spark between them, even if it less a romantic connection and more a kindred spirit between two artists.

Synopsis

Fong who is a hot-tempered high school girl, dreams of being a singer, she threatens the talented music teacher Cheong Chi Ian to give her private lessons. Despite the fact that they agree like cats and dogs, there is a chemistry between them. However, in a interscholastic singing competition, Fong sang a song with foul languages, which leads to Cheong Chi Ian’s dismissal by the school, she also made herself three demerits and was forced to drop out.

What surprises her is that she became really famous due to this incident, she was even invited to a big singing competition for challenging the professional singers, but only on one condition: she must sing the song which made her famous. Cheong Chi Ian thinks it is playing to the crowd, Fong should not participate in this; Fong’s mother also emphasizes that if Fong does this, then the chance of returning school is slim, on the contrary, Fong knows very well that if she stands out in the competition, she will probably become a real singer.

Choosing between family, school and her dream, which will it be, will Fong return the school or step on the stage?

Director

Keo Lou

I am film creative director in “FreeDream Production Studio”. Currently, I committed to film creation in Macao and China. Mainly as director, cinematographer, scriptwriter, editor, etc. Love to share touching moment through film creation.

Cast & Crew

Director Keo Lou

Scriptwriter(s) Jack Ku

Producer(s) Sam Choi

Cinematographer Kobe Chen

Production Designer Ying Zhang

Editor Keo Lou

Music Ken Sou

Costumes Designer Paula Lo

Cast Vivian Chan, Endy Chow, Wong Shee Tong, Ng Yuen Yee, Slufay, Endy Leong, Sofiee Ng, Mi Lee

Production Companies FreeDream Production Studio

Distributor

World Sales

20th Anniversary Macao Special Presentations