初恋 - IFFAM - 4th International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

初恋
日本 | 2019 | 107’ | DCP | 彩色 | 日语 | 组别: D
导演: Takashi Miike

放映時間
2019/12/07 21:00 澳门文化中心综合剧院

策展人笔记

日本类型片大师三池崇史曾于2016年带著作品《土竜の呗香港狂骚曲》出席澳门国际影展,今年再度推出超级暴力的「纯」爱故事《初恋》,很可能是他1999年经典恐怖片代表作《切肤之爱》以来的最佳作品。三池崇史自1995年初拍剧情长片以来,作品不胜枚举,难以一一详记,但他在影坛的深远影响力是毋庸置疑的。他的幽默感极尽暴力却又华丽而独树一格,在观众心中留下的印象如嗑药般难以抹灭,日本大多演员无不争相和他合作,即使在拍片过程中必须饱受摧残也在所不惜。 《初恋》的疯狂激烈和节奏,可说是再次攀近了他鬼才的颠峰:他对类型片的一流掌握度、演出方式、动作和喜剧呈现,都是前所未有的精彩和俐落。 Quentin Tarantino曾公开表示自己深受三池崇史影响,想必连他看了这部片也要赞叹连连。

– Hiromi Aihara

故事大纲

《初恋》是在东京某个夜里发生的故事。年轻的拳击手Leo运气不佳,遇上了他的「初恋」Monica,她是染有毒瘾的应召女郎,但内心仍然保有纯真。 Leo所不知道的是,Monica在不知不觉中卷入了走私毒品的阴谋,两人彻夜遭到追杀,追杀他们的人包括一个贪腐的警察、他的死对头黑帮流氓,和一个由中国黑社会派来的女杀手。所有人的命运,就在三池崇史特有的爆炸式高潮迭起中交织在一起。

导演介绍

Takashi Miike

三池崇史出生于1960年,儿时成长于日本大阪八尾市的韩国城,日后毕业于当时由今村昌平担任校长的横滨放送映画专门学院。在电视圈累积一些历练后,三池崇史受到今村昌平提携,成为他在《女炫》和《黑雨》的助理导演。由于当时在日本V-cinema盛行,三池崇史早期作品是直接以录影带形式上市,这种方式让日本电影公司得以用较低的成本培养新秀导演。三池崇史所执导的《新宿黑社会》立刻获得好评,动感的风格也成了他的招牌特色。他开始尝试不同的电影类型,产量大增,于1990年代到2019年间,执导了多达一百多部剧情长片。三池崇史的作品横跨暴力的《Yakuza Eiga》(帮派类型)、笑闹喜剧片(《正义双侠》)、细腻文艺剧情片(《拜访者Q》)、西部片(《日式牛仔一品锅》)、恐怖片(《鬼来电》)、漫画改编电影(《漂丿男子汉》第一和二集、《杀手阿一》、《火星异种》)、日本特摄式的超级英雄电影(《斑马人》),以及动作类型(《Dead or Alive》三部曲)。他的其他经典代表作还有《切肤之爱》(1999)、《杀手阿一》(2001)、《牛头》(2003)、《十三刺客》(2010)和《无限住人》(2017)。 《初恋》于五月份在坎城影展「导演双周」单元全球首映。

幕后人员

导演 Takashi Miike

编剧 Masaru Nakamura

监制 Muneyuki Kii

摄影 Nobuyasu Kita

美术指导 Takeshi Shimizu

剪接 Akira Kamiya

配乐 Koji Endo

造型设计 Masashi Takahashi

演员 Masataka Kubota, Nao Omori, Shota Sometani, Sakurako Konishi, Becky, Takahiro Miura, Jun Murakami, Kenichi
Takito, Bengal, Sansei Shiomi, Seiyo Uchino

制作公司 TOEI Company, Ltd., OLM Inc.

发行

国际销售 TOEI Company, Ltd

十面埋伏

First Love - IFFAM - 4th International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

First Love
Japan | 2019 | 107’ | DCP | Colour | Japanese | Group: D
Director: Takashi Miike

Showtimes
2019/12/07 21:00 Macao Cultural Centre – G.A

Programmer’s Note

The Japanese emperor of genre film Takashi Miike attended IFFAM in 2016 with ‘The Mole Song – Hong Kong Capriccio’ 《土竜の唄 香港狂騷曲》and returns with his super-violent ‘pure’ love story ‘First Love’ which is perhaps his best film since influential horror classic Audition in 1999. Since his first feature in 1995, Miike has made so many films that it’s hard to remember most of them, but there’s no denying his stunning command of cinema. His violent but splendidly unique sense of humour works on the brain like a drug, and most Japanese actors leap to work with him, no matter what terrible treatment they go on to receive in the films. The delirious energy and pace of ‘First Love’ elevates it to near the top of his massive oeuvre: his control of genre, performance, action and comedy has never felt greater or sharper. Quentin Tarantino, who loudly proclaims how Miike has influenced him, should watch in awe.

Synopsis

Set over one night in Tokyo First Love follows Leo, a young boxer down on his luck as he meets his ‘first love’ Monica, a call girl and an addict but still an innocent. Little does Leo know that Monica is unwittingly caught up in a drug-smuggling scheme, and the two are pursued through the night by a corrupt cop, a yakuza, his nemesis, and a female assassin sent by the Chinese Triads. All of their fates intertwine in explosive Takashi Miike style.

Director

Takashi Miike

Born in 1960, Takashi Miike spent his youth in the Korean district (Yao) of Osaka in Japan, graduating from the Yokohama Film Institute, whose dean was Shohei Imamura. After some experience in television, Miike was drafted by Imamura who made him his assistant director on Zegen and Black Rain. Miike’s first films were made direct-to- video thanks to the V-cinema system, which was a way for Japanese studios to develop young filmmakers without using big budgets. Miike gained immediate recognition with Shinjuku Triad Society, and became known for his energetic style. He began to explore new genres and accelerate his output, and directed more than 100 features between the late 1990s and 2019. In his work, Miike can be seen perverting the Yakuza Eiga (mafia genre), as well as the burlesque comedy (Yatterman), the intimate drama (Visitor Q), the Western (Sukiyaki Western Django), the horror film (One Missed Call), the manga adaptation (Crows Zero 1 and 2, Ichi The Killer, Terra Formars), Tokusatsu – Japanese-style superhero movies (Zebraman) and the action genre (Dead or Alive 1, 2, 3). Among his other classics are Audition (1999), Ichi The Killer (2001), Gozu (2003), 13 Assassins (2010) and Blade Of The Immortal (2017). First Love had its world premiere in Directors Fortnight at Cannes in May.

Cast & Crew

Director Takashi Miike

Scriptwriter(s) Masaru Nakamura

Producer(s) Muneyuki Kii

Cinematographer Nobuyasu Kita

Production Designer Takeshi Shimizu

Editor Akira Kamiya

Music Koji Endo

Costumes Designer Masashi Takahashi

Cast Masataka Kubota, Nao Omori, Shota Sometani, Sakurako Konishi, Becky, Takahiro Miura, Jun Murakami, Kenichi Takito, Bengal, Sansei Shiomi, Seiyo Uchino

Production Companies TOEI Company, Ltd., OLM Inc.

Distributor

World Sales TOEI Company, Ltd.

Flying Daggers