超级无敌羊咩咩大电影2:天外飞咩 - IFFAM - 5th International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

超级无敌羊咩咩大电影2:天外飞咩
英国 | 2019 | 87’ | DCP | 彩色 | 英语 | 组别: A
导演: Richard Phelan, Will Becher

放映時間
2019/12/08 16:30 澳门文化中心综合剧院

策展人笔记

人见人爱的小羊Shaun带着他第二部电影盛大回归,数百万计的粉丝都知道,他一点也不坏,只是调皮捣蛋又常被误会。本片虽无任何对白,但Shaun那由胶泥所组成的表情,就足以传达出精彩丰富的剧情,特别是他最爱在农场玩乐,并对成天灰头土脸的牧羊犬Bitzer恶作剧。该片剧情描述一台外星人的太空船降临农场,而这当然与Shaun脱不了关系,他在里面发现了LU LA,一位迷路、但有着闪亮大耳的外星人。与此同时,农场主人却买下了造型花俏的联合收割机,并想开发一座名为「农场末日」的主题公园。这家位于布里斯托的阿德曼动画公司(《超级无敌掌门狗》、《咪走鸡》等),是英国制作黏土动画的佼佼者。该公司的杰出技巧再度展现在这部可爱、暖心且阖家观赏的电影,更传达令人出乎意料的精彩内容。

– Fionnuala Halligan

故事大纲

落在小镇上空的奇异光芒,预告着一位来自银河的神秘访客即将到来⋯⋯当这位银河系访客──顽皮可爱的外星人LU-LA──降落在农场附近时,小羊Shaun马上发现能与外星人一同冒险的机会,便决定带着LU-LA回家。她身怀奇幻魔力、恶作剧点子层出不穷,以及那媲美银河般巨大的饱嗝,让她很快成为农场的开心果。正当Shaun带着新认识的外星好朋友进入森林里,试图找回她遗失的太空船时,追捕外星人的邪恶组织却紧追在后。究竟Shaun与伙伴们能否避免农场陷入这场可怕的危机呢?

导演介绍

Will Becher, Richard Phelan

RICHARD PHELAN (联合导演)

Richard Phelan自英国国家影视学院毕业后,先于伦敦的动画公司工作,之后便进入阿德曼动画公司,为《超级无敌羊咩咩第三季》担任分镜师,并开始参与剧情片和电视节目的制作,包括《超级无敌羊咩咩大电影之咩最劲! 》、《The Farmer’s Llamas》和《超级无敌世界波》。他也与Will Becher共同指导了电影《超级无敌羊咩咩大电影之天外飞咩》。

WILL BECHER (联合导演)

Will Becher在英国布里斯托的阿德曼动画公司担任导演,他的职涯始于1990年代末期,当时他进入负责制作《咪走鸡》黏土翅膀的部门工作,而他就读爱丁堡大学时便有联络的阿德曼动画公司导演Nick Park,在他毕业时便力邀他进入《超级无敌掌门狗之世纪大骗兔》的动画团队,让Will成为该公司有史以来最年轻的剧情电影动画师,该片也接连荣获奥斯卡金像奖、英国电影学院奖的最佳动画电影。此后,Will成为《海盗王之超级无敌大作战》、《超级无敌羊咩咩大电影之咩最劲! 》的首席角色动画师,近期他更执导《超级无敌羊咩咩第五季》,并担任《超级无敌世界波》的动画导演。过去18个月以来,他都与Richard Phelan共同制作新片《超级无敌羊咩咩大电影之天外飞咩》。

幕后人员

导演 Richard Phelan, Will Becher

编剧 Mark Burton, Jon Brown

监制 Paul Kewley

摄影 Charles Copping

美术指导 Matt Perry

剪接 Sim Evan-Jones, ACE

配乐 Tom Howe

木偶设计师 Kate Anderson, Anne King

动画主管 Grant Maisey, Loyd Price

配音员 Justion Fletcher, John Sparkes, Amalia Vitale

制作公司 Aardman Animations, Amazon Prime Video, Anton, StudioCanal

发行 Edko Films Ltd.

国际销售 StudioCanal

銀幕盛会

A Shaun the Sheep Movie : Farmageddon - IFFAM - 4th International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

A Shaun the Sheep Movie : Farmageddon
* Information is currently not available.
Director: Will Becher, Richard Phelan

Showtimes
2019/12/08 15:00 Macao Cultural Centre – G.A

Programmer’s Note

Shaun, everyone’s favourite baa-baad-blacksheep is back in his second cinematic outing although as his millions of fans know, he’s not baad, he’s just mischievous and misunderstood. This film may be dialogue-free again, but Shaun’s plasticine expressions speak entire screenplays as he bounces about the farm getting up to all sorts of mischief to the eternal frustration of guard-dog Bitzer. An alien spacecraft has landed in Mossy Bottom farm, though, and as you might expect, Shaun gets stuck in, discovering Lu-La, a lost little alien with sparkly ears. Meanwhile, the Farmer wants to buy a fancy combine harvester and opens a theme park called Farmageddon. Bristol-based animation studio Aardman (Wallace & Gromit, Chicken Run, et al) is the British king of claymation, and the studio’s prowess is on display again here in a charming, heart-warming, fun-for-all-the-family film which has some unexpected messages up its shaggy sleeve.

Synopsis

Strange lights over the quiet town of Mossingham herald the arrival of a mystery visitor from far across the galaxy… When the intergalactic visitor – an impish and adorable alien called LU-LA – crash-lands near Mossy Bottom Farm, Shaun soon sees an opportunity for alien-powered fun and adventure and sets off on a mission to shepherd LU-LA home. Her magical alien powers, irrepressible mischief and galactic sized burps soon have the flock enchanted. Shaun takes his new extra-terrestrial friend on the road to Mossingham Forest to find her lost spaceship, unaware that a sinister alien-hunting agency is on their trail. Can Shaun and the flock avert Farmageddon on Mossy Bottom Farm before it’s too late?

Director

Will Becher, Richard Phelan

WILL BECHER (co-director)

Will Becher is a Director and Creative at Aardman Animations in Bristol, UK. He began his career in the late nineties when he landed a summer work placement on Chicken Run – in the ‘clay wings’ department. While he was at university in Edinburgh he kept in contact, and on graduation was invited by Aardman chief Nick Park to join the animation team on Curse of the Were Rabbit (becoming one of Aardman’s youngest ever feature film animators). The film went on to win the Academy Award and BAFTA for Best Animation. Will has since worked on series, commercials and feature films as a Lead Character Animator on both The Pirates! and Shaun the Sheep Movie. More recently, he directed Shaun The Sheep Series 5 before taking the role of Animation Director on Early Man. For the last 18 months he’s been working on Farmageddon with fellow director Richard Phelan.

RICHARD PHELAN (co-director)

After graduating from the UK’s National Film and Television School, Richard worked at several London animation studios before joining Aardman Animations as a story artist on Shaun The Sheep Series 3. Since then he has worked on feature films and TV shows including Shaun the Sheep: The Movie, The Farmer’s Llamas and Early Man. He co-directed Farmageddon with Will Belcher.

Cast & Crew

* Information is currently not available.

Gala