麻烦无限有限公司 - IFFAM - 4th International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

麻烦无限有限公司
韩国 | 2019 | 43’ | DCP | 彩色 | 韩语 | 组别: B
导演: HUR Jin-ho

放映时间
2019/12/05 20:30 澳门旅游塔会展娱乐中心

策展人笔记

韩国通俗剧大师许秦豪以《春逝》、《外出》等电影闻名,近年他转战古装大片类型,陆续拍出《德惠翁主》、即将上映的《天文:问天》等巨额成本之作。 《麻烦无限有限公司》这部短片仅有43分钟长,是他首度挑战科幻题材的作品,也是一出迷人的时空穿越剧,内容描述两名年轻人的创业梦想,如何受到一位来自过去的科技专家所援助。本片集结《炸鸡特攻队》的资深演员申河均,以及刘洙彬、偶像男团EXO金俊勉两位年轻新人,三人组合在银幕上展现了欢乐的化学作用。

– Lorna Tee

故事大纲

Haneul和Bora两人合组的科技创新公司,企图研发新型的消防用热感应成像摄影机,却迟迟没有进展,付不出工作室月租的两人眼看穷途末路,却忽有一名陌生男子现身,宣称他才是工作室空间的主人⋯⋯

导演介绍

HUR Jin-ho

许秦豪,韩国首尔出生,先在延世大学主修哲学,随后于韩国电影艺术学院(KAFA)学习电影制作,首部长片《八月照相馆》即入选康城影展国际影评人周,随后更以《春逝》(2001)、《外出》(2005)、《寻找幸福的日子》(2007)、中韩合拍片《好雨时节》(2009)等作品奠定韩国通俗剧大师的名声, 2012年他以中韩合拍片《危险关系》入选康城导演双周,最新长片《天文:问天》则预计本月于韩国上映。

幕后人员

导演 Hur Jin Ho

编剧 Lee Jeong-hwa

监制 Jina Kim

摄影 Yu Eok

美术指导 Lee Hyun-Seong

剪接 Choi Jaik

配乐 Cho Sung Woo

造型设计

演员 Shin Ha-Kyun, Kim Jun Myeon (Suho), Kim Seul-Ki, Yoo Su-bin

制作公司 Fil HO Co. ,Ltd., Cheil Worldwide Inc.

发行

国际销售

特别展映

The Present - IFFAM - 4th International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

The Present
Korea | 2019 | 43’ | DCP | Colour | korean | Group: B
Director: HUR Jin-ho

Showtimes
2019/12/05 20:30 Macao Tower

Programmer’s Note

Acknowledged as Korea’s master of melodrama for films such as April Snow and One Fine Spring Day, filmmaker Hur Jin-ho has moved recently into the big budget period space with films like The Last Princess and the upcoming Forbidden Dream. But with his 43 minutes short film The Present, he explores sci-fi for the first time with a charming time-travel story about two youngsters whose dreams of setting up a company are helped with an expert from the past. The film brings together veteran actor Shin Ha-kyun (Extreme Job) and young talents Kim Jun-myeon (from pop group EXO) and Yoo Su-bin and the three display have delightful onscreen chemistry.

– Lorna Tee

Synopsis

Haneul and Bora are struggling to make progress in their startup venture which is based on a new firefighting thermal imaging camera. Unable to pay the monthly rent on their studio, they are about to hit rock-bottom when a strange man suddenly appears in the middle of the studio claiming that he owns the place.

Director

HUR Jin-ho

Born in Seoul, Korea, Hur studied philosophy at Yonsei University and went on to study film-making at the Korean Academy of Film Arts (KAFA). His debut feature Christmas in August (1998) was selected for Critics Week in Cannes and he subsequently built a reputation as the master of Korean melodrama with films such as One Fine Spring Day (2001), April Snow (2005), Happiness (2007) and Korea-China co-production A Good Rain Knows (2009). His 2012 Chinese film Dangerous Liaisons was selected for Directors’ Fortnight in Cannes. His latest feature Forbidden Dream is scheduled for release in Korea this month.

Cast & Crew

Director Hur Jin Ho

Scriptwriter(s) Lee Jeong-hwa

Producer(s) Jina Kim

Cinematographer Yu Eok

Production Designer Lee Hyun-Seong

Editor Choi Jaik

Music Cho Sung Woo

Costumes Designer

Cast Shin Ha-Kyun, Kim Jun Myeon (Suho), Kim Seul-Ki, Yoo Su-bin

Production Companies Fil HO Co. ,Ltd., Cheil Worldwide Inc.

Distributor

World Sales

Special Presentations