南方车站的聚会 - IFFAM - 4th International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

南方车站的聚会
中国内地 | 2019 | 113’ | DCP | 彩色 | 普通话 | 组别: D
导演: Diao Yinan

放映時間
2019/12/09 21:45 澳门旧法院大楼

策展人笔记

刁亦男在五年前执导典型中国当代黑色电影《白日焰火》后,又更深入黑色电影的领域,以高水准的艺术手法拍出这部雅致的惊悚片。由胡歌干练地饰演的窃贼,为躲避敌方黑道的追杀而逃亡,路上误杀警员,与一名蛇蝎美人一同藏匿,等待他的妻子和救赎。然而这里的电影情节远不如视觉设计来得惊艳:这是个由浸透着无尽雨水、由绚丽的霓虹灯所点亮的夜晚世界。电影中不时穿插令人惊叹的片段,就连Tarantino和朴赞郁都不得不佩服。地下黑道斗殴、摩托车飞车追逐、在微弱光线中的室内追躲戏和绝对前卫的雨伞杀戮情节,刁亦男在杰出摄影指导董劲松的协助下,让罪犯和低下阶层舞出一场黑暗但却美丽的芭蕾,令人屏息。

– Mike Goodridge

故事大纲

在一场致命的黑道枪战后,他在逃亡路上遇见了她,她是一位赌上一切只为赎回自由的妓女⋯⋯野鹅塘这地方并不存于地图之上⋯⋯在生命中的最后24小时,他们在被追杀的绝境中赌上性命,最后一次面对他们的人生命运⋯⋯

导演介绍

Diao Yinan

刁亦男毕业于中央戏剧学院戏剧文学系,在成为影视编剧前,写过许多前卫舞台剧本。他在张扬导演的电影《洗澡》和电视剧《爱情麻辣烫》担任编剧,之后在余力为的电影《明日天涯》(2003)中担任男主角,被选进康城影展的一种注目单元片单。他于2003年执导了个人首部剧情长片《制服》,尔后又拍了《夜行列车》(2007),此片也被选进一种注目单元片。 《白日焰火》(2014)在柏林电影节夺得金熊奖,《南方车站的聚会》(2019)也在今年稍早的康城影展举行世界首映。

幕后人员

导演 Diao Yinan

编剧 Diao Yinan

监制 Shen Yang

摄影 Dong Jinsong

美术指导 Liu Qiang

剪接 Kong Jinlei, Matthieu Laclau

配乐 B6

造型设计 Liu Qiang, Li Hua

演员 Hu Ge , Gwei Lun Mei, Liao Fan, Wan Qian, Qi Dao

制作公司 Green Ray Films (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., Maisong Entertainment Investment (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

发行 Green Ray Films (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

国际销售 Memento Films International

环球展影全览

The Wild Goose Lake - IFFAM - 4th International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

The Wild Goose Lake
Mainland China | 2019 | 113’ | DCP | Colour | Chinese | Group: D
Director: Diao Yinan

Showtimes
2019/12/09 21:45 Macao Old Court Building

Programmer’s Note

After making the quintessential contemporary Chinese noir in Black Coal, Thin Ice five years ago, Diao Yinan journeys deeper into noir terrain with an elegant thriller which displays a virtuoso command of the medium. A gangster, laconically played by Hu Ge, goes on the run from a rival gang, accidentally kills a cop, hides out with a femme fatale and waits for his wife and redemption. But plot is less significant here than the striking visual design: this is the world of the night, drenched in perpetual rain and lit by scorching neon. And the film is punctuated by a series of stunning setpieces that would make Tarantino and Park Chan-wook envious. An underground gangster brawl, a motorcycle chase, a cat-and-mouse pursuit through a dimly lit housing block and a killing by umbrella which is positively avant garde. Aided by his brilliant DoP Dong Jingsong, Diao choreographs a dark – and darkly beautiful – ballet of criminals and lowlifes which takes the breath away.

– Mike Goodridge

Synopsis

He encounters her while on the run after a deadly shootout between gangs. A prostitute risking all to gain her freedom… The Wild Goose Lake, a place not found on the map… In the last 24 hours of their life, they embark on a deadly gamble in the middle of a manhunt, confronting fate for the last time…

Director

Diao Yinan

Diao Yinan graduated from the Dramatic Literature Department in The Central Academy of Drama and wrote many avant-garde theatre plays before he started to write for film and television. After writing films such as Zhang Yang’s Shower and TV series Spicy Love Soup, he acted in the lead role in Yu Lik Wai’s All Tomorrow’s Parties (2003) which was selected for Un Certain Regard in Cannes. He made his feature directing debut in 2003 with Uniform, followed by Night Train (2007) which was also selected for Un Certain Regard. Black Coal Thin Ice (2014) won the Golden Bear at Berlin, and The Wild Goose Lake (2019) world premiered in competition at Cannes earlier this year.

Cast & Crew

Director Diao Yinan

Scriptwriter(s) Diao Yinan

Producer(s) Shen Yang

Cinematographer Dong Jinsong

Production Designer Liu Qiang

Editor Kong Jinlei, Matthieu Laclau

Music B6

Costumes Designer Liu Qiang, Li Hua

Cast Hu Ge , Gwei Lun Mei, Liao Fan, Wan Qian, Qi Dao

Production Companies Green Ray Films (Shanghai) Co., Ltd., Maisong Entertainment Investment (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Distributor Green Ray Films (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

World Sales Memento Films International

World Panorama